Aldo Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Aldo's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, Aldo does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Aldo's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Aldo's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aldo's shipping costs
4.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Yes, Aldo does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Aldo's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aldo's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Aldo's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Aldo's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aldo's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

Aldo's Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
No, Aldo does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Aldo's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aldo's Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Aldo's price matching policies are rated: 2 reviews
Yes, Aldo price matches. On their Customer Service page they say that they will make price adjustments within 7 days with original receipt on regularly priced items purchased in-store. This cannot be applied to items bought on promotion or purchased online. So if you bought a pair of shoes from Aldo for full price and the shoes went on sale a few days later, you can bring the shoes and receip... more...
Jennifer Cho rated Aldo's price matching policies
4.0 stars
You can check Aldo's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Aldo's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated Aldo's price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Aldo promo code

Added 1 week ago — Expires on Friday, March 16, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Aldo promo codes

More Aldo discussions

What is Aldo's international shipping policy?

What countries does Aldo ship to? Does Aldo ship to Canada or Australia? How much does Aldo charge to ship internationally?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Aldo have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Aldo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo accept competitors' coupons?

Can you use competitor coupons at Aldo? Will Aldo honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Aldo accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Aldo? Where can I find competitor coupons for Aldo? Do competitor coupons work at Aldo? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Aldo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Aldo? How often does Aldo have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Aldo? Are there any special sales events for Aldo?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo offer coupons?

Does Aldo offer coupons? What's Aldo discount policy? Does Aldo price match? Does Aldo have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Aldo's products authentic? Has Aldo been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Aldo sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Where does Aldo ship from?

Where are Aldo items shipped from? What is the Aldo warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Where does Aldo ship from?

Where are Aldo items shipped from? What is the Aldo warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo offer student discounts?

Does Aldo give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Aldo? How do you redeem a student offer at Aldo? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Aldo's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo have a senior discount policy?

Does Aldo offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Aldo? What are Aldo's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Aldo? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are Aldo's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Aldo? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Aldo? Have you stacked coupons at Aldo? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo price match?

Yes, Aldo price matches. On their Customer Service page they say that they will make price adjustments within 7 days with original receipt on regularly priced items purchased in-store. This cannot be applied to items bought on promotion or purchased online. So if you bought a pair of shoes from...
Jennifer Cho answered this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Aldo2 answers — Last reply 2 months ago

Does Aldo have an outlet store?

Does Aldo have outlet stores? Does Aldo have an online outlet store? Can I shop Aldo outlet stores online?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Aldo purchase?

Does Aldo have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Aldo? Will I get refunds from Aldo? Does Aldo have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does Aldo offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in Aldo0 answers

Does Aldo accept Apple Pay?

No, Aldo does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Aldo's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 8, 2017 Posted in Aldo1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Aldo offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Aldo does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Aldo's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 8, 2017 Posted in Aldo1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Aldo offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Aldo's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offer...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 30, 2017 Posted in Aldo1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Does Aldo offer free shipping?

Yes, Aldo does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about Aldo's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on Aldo's homepage ...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 27, 2017 Posted in Aldo1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Shoe Brands & Retailers Discussions

Does Sole Food Kicks give birthday discounts?

Does Sole Food Kicks give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Sole Food Kicks? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Sole Food Kicks? Does Sole Food Kicks offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Sole Food Kicks purchase?

Does Sole Food Kicks have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Sole Food Kicks? Will I get refunds from Sole Food Kicks? Does Sole Food Kicks have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Does Sole Food Kicks offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Sole Food Kicks offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Sole Food Kicks? What are Sole Food Kicks's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Does Sole Food Kicks offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Sole Food Kicks offer coupons? What's Sole Food Kicks discount policy? Does Sole Food Kicks price match? Does Sole Food Kicks have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Where does Sole Food Kicks ship from?

Where are Sole Food Kicks items shipped from? What is the Sole Food Kicks warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Does Sole Food Kicks offer free shipping?

How much does Sole Food Kicks charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Sole Food Kicks ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Where does Sole Food Kicks ship from?

Where are Sole Food Kicks items shipped from? What is the Sole Food Kicks warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Does Sole Food Kicks offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Sole Food Kicks's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Sole Food Kicks for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Sole Food Kicks? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Does Sole Food Kicks offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Sole Food Kicks give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Sole Food Kicks? Does Sole Food Kicks have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Does Sole Food Kicks offer student discounts?

Does Sole Food Kicks give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Sole Food Kicks? How do you redeem a student offer at Sole Food Kicks? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Does Sole Food Kicks sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Sole Food Kicks's products authentic? Has Sole Food Kicks been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Sole Food Kicks sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

How often does Sole Food Kicks have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Sole Food Kicks? How often does Sole Food Kicks have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Sole Food Kicks? Are there any special sales events for Sole Food Kicks?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Sole Food Kicks0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Dodds Shoe Co purchase?

Does Dodds Shoe Co have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Dodds Shoe Co? Will I get refunds from Dodds Shoe Co? Does Dodds Shoe Co have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Where does Dodds Shoe Co ship from?

Where are Dodds Shoe Co items shipped from? What is the Dodds Shoe Co warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Dodds Shoe Co offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Dodds Shoe Co have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Dodds Shoe Co?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Dodds Shoe Co offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Dodds Shoe Co offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Dodds Shoe Co? What are Dodds Shoe Co's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Where does Dodds Shoe Co ship from?

Where are Dodds Shoe Co items shipped from? What is the Dodds Shoe Co warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Dodds Shoe Co give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Dodds Shoe Co give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Dodds Shoe Co? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Dodds Shoe Co? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Dodds Shoe Co?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Dodds Shoe Co have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Dodds Shoe Co give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Dodds Shoe Co? Does Dodds Shoe Co have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

How often does Dodds Shoe Co have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Dodds Shoe Co? How often does Dodds Shoe Co have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Dodds Shoe Co? Are there any special sales events for Dodds Shoe Co?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Dodds Shoe Co offer free shipping?

How much does Dodds Shoe Co charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Dodds Shoe Co ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Dodds Shoe Co sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Dodds Shoe Co's products authentic? Has Dodds Shoe Co been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Dodds Shoe Co sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Can you make returns to Dodds Shoe Co for free? What is Dodds Shoe Co's exchange policy?

What is Dodds Shoe Co's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Dodds Shoe Co? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Dodds Shoe Co? Does Dodds Shoe Co offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Dodds Shoe Co?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Dodds Shoe Co offer coupons?

Does Dodds Shoe Co offer coupons? What's Dodds Shoe Co discount policy? Does Dodds Shoe Co price match? Does Dodds Shoe Co have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Dodds Shoe Co0 answers

Does Cosyfeet offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Cosyfeet have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Cosyfeet?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Does Cosyfeet give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Cosyfeet give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Cosyfeet? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Cosyfeet? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Cosyfeet?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Does Cosyfeet offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Cosyfeet offer coupons? What's Cosyfeet discount policy? Does Cosyfeet price match? Does Cosyfeet have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Does Cosyfeet offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Cosyfeet ship for free? Does Cosyfeet ship to every state? Does Cosyfeet ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Does Cosyfeet ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Cosyfeet? How often does Cosyfeet have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Cosyfeet? Are there any special sales events for Cosyfeet?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Where does Cosyfeet ship from?

Where are Cosyfeet items shipped from? What is the Cosyfeet warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Does Cosyfeet offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Cosyfeet give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Cosyfeet? Does Cosyfeet have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Does Cosyfeet sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Cosyfeet's products authentic? Has Cosyfeet been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Cosyfeet sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Cosyfeet purchase?

Does Cosyfeet have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Cosyfeet? Will I get refunds from Cosyfeet? Does Cosyfeet have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Does Cosyfeet offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Cosyfeet offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Cosyfeet? What are Cosyfeet's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Where does Cosyfeet ship from?

Where are Cosyfeet items shipped from? What is the Cosyfeet warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Can you make returns to Cosyfeet for free? What is Cosyfeet's exchange policy?

What is Cosyfeet's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Cosyfeet? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Cosyfeet? Does Cosyfeet offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Cosyfeet?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in Cosyfeet0 answers

Where does PrimaDonna ship from?

Where are PrimaDonna items shipped from? What is the PrimaDonna warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna have a money-back guarantee?

Does PrimaDonna have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from PrimaDonna? Can I return products to PrimaDonna? Will I get refunds from PrimaDonna?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna offer free shipping?

How much does PrimaDonna charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does PrimaDonna ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Where does PrimaDonna ship from?

Where are PrimaDonna items shipped from? What is the PrimaDonna warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does PrimaDonna offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at PrimaDonna? What are PrimaDonna's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for PrimaDonna? How often does PrimaDonna have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for PrimaDonna? Are there any special sales events for PrimaDonna?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's PrimaDonna's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to PrimaDonna for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to PrimaDonna? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does PrimaDonna give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at PrimaDonna? Does PrimaDonna have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are PrimaDonna's products authentic? Has PrimaDonna been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products PrimaDonna sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does PrimaDonna offer coupons? What's PrimaDonna discount policy? Does PrimaDonna price match? Does PrimaDonna have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does PrimaDonna give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at PrimaDonna? Do college students or high school students get discounts at PrimaDonna? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at PrimaDonna?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does PrimaDonna offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does PrimaDonna have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at PrimaDonna?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 25, 2018 Posted in PrimaDonna0 answers

Does Kujo Yardwear ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Kujo Yardwear? How often does Kujo Yardwear have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Kujo Yardwear? Are there any special sales events for Kujo Yardwear?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Kujo Yardwear0 answers

Does Kujo Yardwear offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Kujo Yardwear offer coupons? What's Kujo Yardwear discount policy? Does Kujo Yardwear price match? Does Kujo Yardwear have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 24, 2018 Posted in Kujo Yardwear0 answers